2016 - 2017 Officers of
The American Legion
Department of Missouri


Elizabeth A. Gonzales

Senior Vice Commander

Cary Kellett

Zone I Vice Commander

John R. Buckwalter

Zone II Vice Commander

Kerry Boardman

Zone III Vice Commander

Robert Hahn, Jr.

Zone IV Vice Commander

Hallie Williams


Lowry A. Finley - Jackson

National Executive Committeeman

Kenneth J. Goth

Alternate National Executive Committeeman

Thomas K. Goodin

Immediate Past Department Commander

George E. Scarborough

Judge Advocate

Cassie Strom

Finance Officer

Shirley Janes


Reverend Dr. Nicholas J. Gray


Paul D. Bennett


Darlene Coats

Past National Commander

Joseph J. Frank

Service Officer

Tracy Vawter

setstats 1